DPMG Inc.
Contact Information


We have three convenient locations to choose from:

DPMG Wesley Chapel
29442 S. R. 54
Phone (813) 994-2021
Fax (813) 994-2240

Title Name Email Address
Office Manager: Jenelle Besette jroberts@dpmgnet.com
Receptionist: Haudiel Rivera hrivera@dpmgnet.com

DPMG Brandon
687 West Lumsden Road
Phone (813) 571-9782
Fax (813) 571-9783

 Title Name Email Address
Office Manager: Michelle Riordan lmaxwell@dpmgnet.com
Insurance Specialist: Vernon Maxwell

DPMG Tampa
8939 North Dale Mabry Hwy
Phone (813) 931-0501
Fax(813) 931-0905

 Title Name Email Address
CEO/Owner: Dawn Kelly dkelly@dpmgnet.com
CFO:
Regional Manager: Noely Rosquete nrosquete@dpmgnet.com
Office Manager: Elena Usmanova eusmanova@dpmgnet.com
Insurance Specialist: Diana Gonzalez dgonzalez@dpmgnet.com
Receptionist: Alyssa Rivera arivera@dpmgnet.com